Our Harris House staff is highly experienced and credentialed in the treatment of alcohol and drug dependency. We focus on the needs of the client as our first and most important priority. We’re here to help.

Tom Wickenhauser, MSW, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer
Wes Tobin, CADC, CSADC
Chief Operating Officer
Natalie Garrett, MAADC II
Director, Outreach/Admissions
Richard Gestring, MD
Alex Noel, MSW, LCSW
Director, Development
Stephanie Gingerich, RN
Registered Nurse
Linda Mangolini, CCJAP, CRADC
Senior Counselor I
Laurie Spellmeyer, MSW, LCSW
Supervising Counselor
Diana Loewen, LPC, CRAADC
Senior Counselor III
Sarah Surrey, MSW, LCSW
Counselor III
John Aliperti, LPC, CRAADC
Director, Strategic Partnerships
Joseph Rosenfeld, MSW, LCSW
Senior Counselor III
Lucy Novario, LPC, CCMHC
Senior Counselor III
Brooke Brasfield, MSW, LCSW
Counselor III
Beth Cruzan, MSW, LCSW
Counselor III / Reimbursement Specialist
Jonathan Graham, MSW, LMSW
Senior Counselor II
Dan Hogan, MSW, LMSW
Counselor II
Kathy Colón
Senior Manager, Accounting/Payroll/Insurance Management
Jessica Sahagun, MBA
Senior Manager, Human Resources & Administrative Services
Matt Garrison
Insurance Specialist
Allison Suesse, MSW, LMSW
Counselor II
Laura Poulter, MSW, LMSW
Counselor I
Stephanie Burns, MSW
Counselor I
Amanda Schweigert, PLPC
Counselor I

Throughout its history, Harris House has been known for its dedicated staff and board of directors. Both the staff and board of directors are preparing to lead Harris House through upcoming opportunities and challenges.

Board of Directors

Becky Marsh - Board Chair
Henry Bangert
Jason Bockman
Patrick Carleton
Christopher Crabtree
Ed Cuccio
Peter DeMarea
Rhonda Gray
Stafford Manion
Susan Ward
Douglas Weible

Advisory Board

Patti Bader
Richard Bird
Van-Lear Black III
Reynal Caldwell
David Crawford
Joe Goldberg
David Henderson
Tim Hermann
Joan Long
Denny Lowry
Anne Merles
David Moore
Lee Neumann
Neil Packman
Jack Pulliam
Leo Rosen
Dave Shogren
Gene Tichacek